Calendar & Events
«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Newsletter Sign up

HTML Text Mobile

God is still speaking

Calendar

April 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Parlor
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall 204
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
ACR
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
BH/S
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
BH
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
Nelson Hall
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
NUCC
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
 
15
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
BH
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 203
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
 
Portico
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
BH/S
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
BH
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
Nelson Hall
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
16
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
TBD
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
BH
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
McSpadden Hall
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
Nelson Hall
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
 
Bargain Box
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Beverly Hall
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
BH/S
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
BH
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Nelson Hall
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Sanctuary
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
 
Meet in Parking Lot
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Outdoor Labyrinth
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
17
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Clam Pass Beach
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 7:00am - 7:30am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 9:15am - 10:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
BH
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Administrative Conference Room (ACR)
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
BH/S
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Kitchen
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
BH
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
McSpadden Hall
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
18
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
BH
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
BH/S
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar