Calendar & Events
«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Newsletter Sign up

HTML Text Mobile

God is still speaking

Calendar

April 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
ACR
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00am
 
Nelson Hall Room 202
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Thu, 04/02/2015 (All day)
 
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
 
Sanctuary
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
 
Sanctuary
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Gates Chapel
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
15
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day)
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 203
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
 
Bell Choir Room
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
White House
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Parlor
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall 204
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 202
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
Clam Pass Beach
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 7:00am - 7:45am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 8:00am - 9:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 9:15am - 10:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
16
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
TBD
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Parlor
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
 
Bell Choir Room
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 202
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
McSpadden Hall
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Bargain Box
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/19/2015 (All day)
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Bell Choir Room
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 202
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Kitchen
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
McSpadden Hall
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Parlor
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
18
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Parlor
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Bell Choir Room
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 202
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar