Calendar & Events
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Newsletter Sign up

HTML Text Mobile

God is still speaking

Calendar

September 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
36
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
 
Parlor
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall 204
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Universal Studios
Sat, 09/06/2014 (All day) - Sun, 09/07/2014 (All day)
»
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
 
37
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Universal Studios
Sat, 09/06/2014 (All day) - Sun, 09/07/2014 (All day)
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
White House
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Sanctuary
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
38
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
TBD
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Bargain Box
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
39
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 09/23/2014 (All day) - Wed, 09/24/2014 (All day)
 
Nelson Hall Kitchen
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
40
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Sanctuary
Sun, 09/28/2014 (All day)
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 09/28/2014 (All day)
 
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Add to calendar