Calendar & Events
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Add to calendar

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Newsletter Sign up

HTML Text Mobile

God is still speaking

Calendar

October 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
ACR
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 8:00am - 10:00am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Beverly Hall
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
41
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/05/2014 (All day)
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 203
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
 
White House
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Parlor
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall 204
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
ACR
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 8:00am - 10:00am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
McSpadden Hall
Thu, 10/09/2014 (All day) - Sat, 10/11/2014 (All day)
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Parlor
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
42
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
TBD
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Parlor
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
Bargain Box
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
43
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Parlor
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Kitchen
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
McSpadden Hall
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
various
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 8:45am - 1:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Gathering Place
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
 
MH
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
 
44
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/26/2014 (All day)
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 203
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 101
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 201
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Beverly Hall/Sanctuary
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 103
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
Sun, 10/26/2014 (All day)
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Sanctuary
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Parlor
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Beacon Bowl
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Add to calendar