S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Newsletter Sign up

HTML Text Mobile

God is still speaking

Calendar

September 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
36
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Parlor
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Nelson Hall 204
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
ACR
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
 
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
37
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sanctuary
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
White House
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
 
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
38
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sanctuary
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
TBD
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
 
 
Bargain Box
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 207
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
39
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Sanctuary
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Nelson Hall Kitchen
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
Nelson Hall
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
40
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Sanctuary
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Parlor
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 9:30am - 11:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar