Watch Service Live Here!
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Newsletter Sign up

HTML Text Mobile

God is still speaking

Events

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
TBD
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 9:30am - Wed, 02/15/2017 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Bargain Box
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Nelson Hall Room 207
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 9:30am - Wed, 02/22/2017 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 02/23/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Nelson Hall Kitchen
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Mon, 02/29/2016 - 9:30am - Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Parlor
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nelson Hall 204
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 8:00am - 10:00am
ACR
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Nelson Hall Room 104
Fri, 03/04/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Mon, 03/07/2016 - 9:30am - Wed, 03/08/2017 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 03/07/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
White House
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Administrative Conference Room