Watch Service Live Here!
«  

May

  »
S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Newsletter Sign up

HTML Text Mobile

God is still speaking

Events

Mon, 05/30/2016 - 9:30am - Wed, 05/31/2017 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 8:00am - 10:00am
ACR
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Nelson Hall Room 104
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 9:30am - Wed, 06/07/2017 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
White House
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Parlor
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nelson Hall 204
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
TBD
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 9:30am - Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 06/16/2016 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Bargain Box
Thu, 06/16/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Nelson Hall Room 207
Fri, 06/17/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 9:30am - Wed, 06/21/2017 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Nelson Hall Room 104