Watch Service Live Here!
S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Newsletter Sign up

HTML Text Mobile

God is still speaking

Events

Fri, 01/20/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 9:30am - Wed, 01/24/2018 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nelson Hall Room 104
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Nelson Hall Kitchen
Fri, 01/27/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 9:30am - Wed, 01/31/2018 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
ACR
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Nelson Hall Room 104
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 9:30am - Wed, 02/07/2018 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
White House
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Parlor
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nelson Hall 204
Thu, 02/09/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nelson Hall
Sun, 02/12/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
TBD
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 9:30am - Wed, 02/14/2018 - 11:30am
Nelson Hall Room 104
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Administrative Conference Room
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Nelson Hall Room 104