Ministers & Staff

Rev. Dr. Dawson B. Taylor
Senior Minister

dawson@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Rev. Beverly Latif Duncan
Assistant Minister

beverly@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Wesley Snedeker
Student Pastor

wesley@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Wendy Gayarre
Executive Assistant to Clergy

wendy@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Dr. Heather J. English, Ed.D.
Director of Adult Education

heather@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Jane Coiné
Assistant Director of Children and Youth Ministry

info@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Leanne Badham
Director of Precious Cargo Academy

leanne.badham@outlook.com

READ BIO

Susan Melick
Events Coordinator

info@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Pat McGee
Volunteer Coordinator

info@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Sharon Magiera
Finance Administrator

sharon@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Julia Simeone
Communications Manager

jsimeone@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Sandy Goldstein
Bargain Box Manager

info@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Daniel Brower
Facilities Coordinator

daniel@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Rick McGinn
Facilities

info@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Georgia Lundy
Kitchen Coordinator

info@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Nancy Van Fleet
Director of Youth Christian Education

nancy@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Dr. Becky Weese-Rumpf
Director of Music and Organist

beckyweese@msn.com

READ BIO

Megan Black
Administrative Assistant

megan@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Tony Falco
Technical Director

tony@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Ryan Carlson
Bargain Box Assistant Manager

info@naplesucc.org

READ BIO

Sign up for news and information from Naples United Church of Christ, including the most recent edition of our own Steeplelights Magazine! You can update this information online at any time, and let us know when you’ll be away for a season so we can send communications to you. This website is a great place to Stay Connected – you can even livestream Sunday services!

STAY CONNECTED!